New Play: Underwater Adventure!

Hey Everyone!

Since it is June, a new month, CP have released a new play at the stage called Underwater Adventure which is actually my favorite play ;)! It hasn’t disappointed me either! With a pin and some thrilling new costumes! Check it out!

Screen shot 2013-06-06 at 3.42.02 PM

Screen shot 2013-06-06 at 3.42.34 PM

Screen shot 2013-06-06 at 3.43.10 PM

The Director’s Hat and Megaphone cheats are on this page also. Just click on the CP Shirt.

Screen shot 2013-06-06 at 3.51.00 PM

Now some old items I haven’t seen for some time.

Screen shot 2013-06-06 at 3.43.53 PM

Now my favorite page…

Screen shot 2013-06-06 at 3.44.17 PM

HAHA! I just love that Lobster and Wise Fish Costume!

 

What do you think of this months play? Once again I LOVE it! Leave me your thoughts in the comments below!

– Giratina9872

About GiraGoomy

Hii~ I'm a Pokemon Player who has finished Top 32 at The Pokemon World Championships for VGC :) ORAS HYPE!

Leave a Reply

