My Penguin Party PART TWO!

Hey Everyone!

Earlier today for the U.S. a My Penguin Party was held because of the release of the new CP game My Penguin which is now out for the iPad and is 23rd most downloaded free game in the U.S. right now! Anyways since I was at school when the Party was on I had no idea it was going to be on but Daffodaily5 has decided to please us with this info!

“Hiya!

It sounds like yesterday’s My Penguin celebration party was pretty epic smiley but unfortunately it was just a little bit late for those of us in the UK! And seeing as so many of you are enjoying the My Penguin app already, I’ll be hosting a SECOND party today! And I might just bring a few friends with me…

So if you’re in the UK (or anywhere else in the world!) come and join me and the Club Penguin team for a HUGE party on the servers below at 7am Penguin Standard Time (that’s 3pm in the UK). I’ve got a good feeling that Aunt ArcticGaryCadence and Franky will all be making an appearance…

Alaska

Flurry

Slushie

Snow Day

I can’t wait to meet you all! Let’s make it the most super epic party ever! laugh

-Club Penguin Team”

 

I won’t be there since it will be midnight in Australia at that time but will you make it? Make sure to let me know in the comments below!

– Giratina9872

 

About GiraGoomy

Hii~ I'm a Pokemon Player who has finished Top 32 at The Pokemon World Championships for VGC :) ORAS HYPE!

One thought on “My Penguin Party PART TWO!

  1. Pokemon1666 says:

    Giratina9872 what day is it going to be on?

Leave a Reply

