I’m looking for some Authors/Designers!

Hey Everyone!

You may not know but I run this website by myself and since my Internet will be down for a week (changing broadbands) I am looking for some people to help me out during this time since a lot of new updates will come up! I’m also looking for people that can make me a header for the website (with a picture on my penguin saying Giratina9872’s CP Cheats!) and/or make some new pages for the website (Book Codes).

If you would like to help me out with any of these issues contact me at askgiratina9872@hotmail.com or comment below and I will decide if I accept you.

Thanks! Giratina9872

About GiraGoomy

Hii~ I'm a Pokemon Player who has finished Top 32 at The Pokemon World Championships for VGC :) ORAS HYPE!

2 thoughts on “I’m looking for some Authors/Designers!

  1. […] There may be new updates for this in the coming week but since I won’t be here I won’t be posting them. If anyone wants to help out as a blogger on this site or become an author visit click here! […]

  2. Greeny15390 says:

    I Want To Join

Leave a Reply

