Red Nose Comedy Pin Cheat!

Hey Everyone!

A new pin has hit CP and this time it’s the Red Nose Comedy Pin! You can find it at the Coffee Shop!!!

Screen shot 2013-03-07 at 6.29.22 PM

Screen shot 2013-03-07 at 6.29.52 PM

And just in case any of you wanted to see what my Player Card looks like:

Screen shot 2013-03-07 at 6.30.42 PM

Sorry if the Pin Tracker isn’t updating it is from my good friend Monchocho’s Website and I can’t update it.

So make sure to let me know in the comments below if you know any websites I can use to make my own tracker any what you think of this new pin!!!

– Giratina9872

About GiraGoomy

Hii~ I'm a Pokemon Player who has finished Top 32 at The Pokemon World Championships for VGC :) ORAS HYPE!

Leave a Reply

